Calendar

React Dance Academy Important Dates 2020

React Dance Academy runs our academy classes during school terms from September until July.

 

This is the basis that monthly fees are calculated on, due on the 1st of each month (to book visit reactdance.class4kids.co.uk) .

As a general rule we follow the Newcastle schools’ holidays – though there may be some exceptions

Spring Term 2020
Monday 6th January to Friday 3rd April
Half Term Monday 17th to Friday 21st February
Snow White and the 7 Dances
Spring Musical Mashup
Saturday 4th April 2020
Students 1:30pm, Performance 2:30pm
Coxlodge Methodist Church, 278 Kenton Road
Tickets available £4 each – email leanne@reactdance.co.uk
Student Easter Party
Sunday 5th April 2020
2:00pm to 3:30pm
Studio
Tickets are £1.50 per student paid in advance – to book email leanne@reactdance.co.uk
Raffle tickets will be on sale at £1 per stripe – available at class NOW
Summer Term 2020
Monday 20th April to Friday 17th July
Half term Monday 25th to Friday 29th May
Autumn Term 2020 - TBC
Monday 7th September to Friday 18th Decemver 
Half term Monday 26th to Friday 30th October

%d bloggers like this: